Expertise

Expertise

Experience : The agency has a large experience of all the main sectors of the IT industry – hardware, software, networks, telecoms, internet, allowing it to anticipate the challenges of its clients and best respond to their media coverage needs.

Know how : HLCOM has a deep knowledge of all the segments of the French press and of all the variety of communication techniques best adapted to the IT industry, both on the BtoB and consumer markets.

Assets : A dynamic team, passionate about its work, always available to respond to the needs of the press and of its clients, focused on a single objective: forge opinions and build reputation for IT brands in the media.

In line with the transformations of the French press, the agency allows its clients to leverage all the potential of the new media: social networks, online press, blogs…

signatureLogo1

L’ expertise HLCOM

L’ expertise HLCOM

Son expérience : Une maitrise de tous les secteurs de l’industrie IT – matériels, logiciels, réseaux, télécoms, internet, qui lui permet d’anticiper les problématiques de ses clients pour répondre au mieux à leurs besoins de médiatisation.

Son savoir-faire : Une connaissance approfondie de tous les segments de la presse et de l’éventail des techniques de communication les mieux adaptées à l’industrie high tech, sur les marchés professionnel et grand public.

Son atout : Une équipe dynamique, passionnée par son travail, toujours disponible pour répondre aux exigences de la presse et de ses clients, concentrée sur un seul objectif : contribuer à la reconnaissance et à la valorisation des marques dans les medias.

A l’écoute des transformations de la presse, l’agence permet à ses clients d’exploiter tout le potentiel des nouveaux médias : réseaux sociaux, presse en ligne, blogs…

signatureLogo1