Home

Ranked since 25 years among the most respected IT specialized PR consultancies, HLCOM has grown into a highly experienced and creative team, mastering the communication techniques of today in a rapidly evolving media landscape.

Constantly listening to the transformations and innovations of the high tech industry, the agency supports its clients on a daily basis and builds for them tailor made, relevant and targeted communication strategies.

Also, a majority of its customers having an international dimension, HLCOM gives them access to experienced PR teams in almost any country on the planet through its partners in the Eurocom Worlwide network, one of the world’s leading partnerships of independent IT specialized PR agencies.

signatureLogo1

Accueil

Figurant depuis 25 ans parmi les agences conseil en Relations presse dédiées aux nouvelles technologies les plus respectées en France, HLCOM a su évoluer, comprendre et s’adapter aux nouveaux métiers et aux nouveaux défis de la communication.

Constamment à l’écoute des transformations et des innovations de l’industrie High Tech, l’agence accompagne ses clients au quotidien sur la base de stratégies de communication personnalisées, pertinentes & ciblées.

En outre, la majorité de ses clients ayant une dimension internationale, HLCOM leur apporte une ouverture sur le monde grâce à ses partenaires au sein d’Eurocom Worldwide, un des plus grands réseaux mondiaux d’agences indépendantes spécialisées dans le secteur High Tech.

signatureLogo1